Contact us

info@rocksigma.com

 

Emil Svanberg

CEO / Press
emil.svanberg@rocksigma.com
+46 70 579 55 06

Wille Törnman

Founder
wille.tornman@rocksigma.com
+46 73 373 03 49

Jesper Martinsson

Founder & CTO
jesper.martinsson@rocksigma.com
+46 73 091 43 66

Magnus Stenfelt

Jr Software Developer
manus.stenfelt@rocksigma.com

Olivia Norberg
Jr Business Developer olivia.norberg@rocksigma.com
Elliot Huber
Jr Software Developer elliot.huber@rocksigma.com
Suad Huseynli
Jr Software Developer suad.huseynli@roksigma.com
Ivan Sedelkin

Jr Software Developer
ivan.sedelkin@rocksigma.com

About us and how it all started